ကိုကြီးဇော် ( မုန်တိုင်း )

ဗဟုသုတဘဏ်

this site the web

2213.. wiki ဆိုဒ္ျပဳလုပ္နည္း eBook

 

               ကို SaturnGod(www.saturngod.net) မွေရးသားထားေသာ္ wiki ဆိုဒ္ျပဳလုပ္နည္း ျဖစ္ပါတယ္....


DOWNLOAD

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

1560..Learning Web Design eBook ( ျမန္မာလုိ) 14.8.11

 

Learning Web Design ( ျမန္မာလုိ)

အရင္တင္ထားတာနဲ့မတူဘူးး

http://www.mediafire.com/?1b9bh165g6b6sr4

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

1377..Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop ( 2.11.10 )

 

Looking to design some glossy looking Web 2.0 button? Here's a simple Photoshop tutorial that gives you step by step how to get a red glossy button you see above.

output Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

1. Creating the base

Fire up a new canvas and adjust the following settings (marked in yellow) according to the image below. The rest should come as default. You might want to double check with the defaults too.

newcanvas Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Create a new layer call 'Button'

create new layer Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

On layer 'Button', select the Rounded rectangle tool

select rr tool Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

give it a radius of 7px

radius7px Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

and draw a rectangle similar to the image below.

raw button Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

2. Red button

Right click on the Blending Options for 'Button' layer

select blending Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

and tweak the following settings for

Drop Shadow

b drop shadow Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Inner Shadow

b inner shadow Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Bevel and Emboss

b bevel and emboss Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Gradiant Overlay

b gradiant01 Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

b gradiant02 Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Your button should look something like this

red button Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

3. Glossy and a little tweak

Create a new layer call 'Glass'

create glass layer Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Select Retangular marquee tool, make sure you are selecting 'Button' layer. HOLD your <ctrl> key and click on layer 'Buttons"s layer thumbnail. Your button should now be highlighted.

Select 'Glass' button now, hold the <Alt> key with Retangular marquee tool selected. Draw(cut) across the lower half of the button like the image below.

cut button Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Fill the selected area with white color #ffffff using Paint Bucket Tool

paint bucket tool Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Adjust the opacity to 18%

opacity18 Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

and you should have glossy button looking like this.

glossy button Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

4. Pattern Overlay

Let's give the button some slight pattern overlay. I'll be using the custom stripe5px created earlier. Click here to read "How to create custom pattern". Create a new layer call 'Pattern' in between 'Button' and 'Glass' and proceed with Blending Options.

b patternoverlay Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Select Pattern Overlay, choose Stripe5px (or any pattern you've created) and click OK then close the dialogue.

b patternoverlay2 Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Make sure you are still on Rectangular Marquee tool, hold <ctrl> and click on Button's layer thumbnail to get the buttons shape. Fill up the selected area in 'Pattern' layer with Paint Bucket tool and adjust the layer opacity to 5%

5. Inserting Text

I'll throw in some random text in white #ffffff color with the following settings

textsetting Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

and the following blending effects on my text's layer.

Drop Shadow

b drop shadow2 Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

6. Final Output

You should get an image like this.

output Design Glossy Web 2.0 Button in Photoshop

Download this tutorial.




Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

1376..Create Web 2.0 Button Using Photoshop ( 2.11.10 )

 

title Photoshop: Create  Web 2.0 Button

Buttons Photoshop tutorials are probably one of the hottest categories in any Photoshop tutorials site and since Web 2.0 is such hot topics now, lets go about doing a simple button suitable for any Web 2.0 application of websites. Tutorial after jump.

01 Photoshop: Create Web  2.0 Button

Create a blank canvas at about 500px (width) x 400px (height) to start off the button design. Create a new layer call 'bg01'. Select the Rounded Rectangular Tool, hold SHIFT and draw a round sided square in the center. Any color is fine at the current stage.

02 Photoshop: Create Web  2.0 Button

Call up the Blending Options of 'bg01' and adjust the following styles:

Drop Shadow

  • Opacity: 40%
  • Distance: 0px
  • Spread: 0%
  • Size: 6px

Gradiant Overlay

  • Color stop: 0%, #d00031
  • Color stop: 100%, #ff2b5d

03 Photoshop: Create Web  2.0 Button

Hold CTRL, left click on 'bg01' Layer Thumbnail to select its shape. Go Select -> Modify -> Contract and enter the value '2px'. This will shrink the selected area by 2 pixel.

04 Photoshop: Create Web  2.0 Button

Create a new layer call 'bg02' and filled the highlighted (after shrink) area with any color. I use #000000 black here. Double click on 'bg02′ to launch up the Blending Option and tweak the following style.

Gradiant Overlay

  • Color stop: 0%, #c6002f
  • Color stop: 100%, #c6002f

Create another new layer for text, call it 'txt'. Insert your button's text. I'll use an alphabet to represent. The font styles I'm using here are as follow:

  • Rounded Arial Bold
  • 150pt

Same, after deciding your text, double click on 'txt' to launch the Blending Options and tweak the following styles.

Drop Shadow

  • Opacity: 25%
  • Distance: 0px
  • Spread: 0px
  • Size: 5px

Inner Shadow

  • Opacity: 10%
  • Distance: 0px
  • Choke: 0
  • Size: 10px

Bevel Emboss

  • Depth: 1px
  • Direction: Down
  • Size: 0px
  • Softten: 0px
  • Highlight Mode Opacity: 32%
  • Shadow Mode Opacity: 32%

Gradiant Overlay

  • Color Stop:0% #d2d2d2
  • Color Stop:100% #f0efef

05 Photoshop: Create Web  2.0 Button

Button is almost done. Let's give it a little glow over the top part. Hold CTRL, left click 'bg02' Layer Thumbnail to highlight the outer shape; choose Eclipse Marquee Tool. Now hold ALT, with Eclipse Marquee Tool selected, drag is across to minus out bottom half of the highlighted area. Refer to image above.

06 Photoshop: Create Web  2.0 Button

With the top portion highlighted and Eclipse Marquee Tool still selected, right click and choose Feather; enter 15px for the radius.

Create a new layer, call it 'glow' and fill the highlighted part with white [#ffffff]. This should add glow effect to the top part of your button. Final product should look something like the image below.

final Photoshop: Create  Web 2.0 Button




Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

1346..Professional Menu Button ျပဳလုပ္နည္း (23.10.10 )

 
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/b5b65055d6.jpg

create a new document sized 500×300 pixels and fill the background with a gradient. For this select some appropriate colors, for example colors of #000000 and #1b2c3e.

Professional Menu Button 01

Now, select the Rounded Rectangle Tool (Radius: 10 px) and draw out your button onto the canvas in whatever color you want (it doesn’t matter what color you use).

Professional Menu Button 02

Then rasterize this layer with Layer > Rasterize > Shape and apply the following layer styles:

Â

Â

Professional Menu Button 03

Professional Menu Button 04

Your button should look like this:

Professional Menu Button 05

Now, start by making a selection around your button (Select > Load Selection) then contract your selection by about 1 px (Select > Modify > Contract) now you should be left with a selection like this one below. After that create a new layer and fill it with color of #1b1b1d. Then remove selection with Ctrl+D.

Professional Menu Button 06

Time to add shining inside the button. Create a new one layer, then select the Elliptical Marquee Tool and create selection as on picture below. Fill it with blue color (#479ea5):

Professional Menu Button 07

Deselect chosen area with Ctrl+D and then apply Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur with next presets:

Professional Menu Button 08

Now we have a blurred spot like on picture below:

Professional Menu Button 09

After that apply Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with similar settings to these:

Professional Menu Button 10

Look at your picture now:

Professional Menu Button 11

Now, use the Polygonal Lasso Tool to create a new one selection similar to this and fill it with white color.

Professional Menu Button 12

Remove selection with Ctrl+D and apply Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur:

Professional Menu Button 13

See the difference now:

Professional Menu Button 14

Ok, the next step: apply another one Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with next settings:

Professional Menu Button 15

Professional Menu Button 16

Then create a new one selection with Rectangular Marquee Tool:

Professional Menu Button 17

After that invert selection with Ctrl+Shift+I and press Delete to clear selected area. Remove selection with Ctrl+D.

Professional Menu Button 18

Now, I would like to add texture to the button. Create a new document sized 3×3 px, then select the Pencil Tool and draw a black grid like mine below:

Professional Menu Button 19

After that use Edit > Define Pattern to save this picture as pattern. Then close this document without savings and go back to your main document. Make a new selection with Rectangular Marquee Tool and fill it with white color.

Professional Menu Button 20

Remove the selection with Ctrl+D and apply the following blending options:

Â

Professional Menu Button 21

Set fill opacity to 7% up and you will see the result.

Professional Menu Button 22

Good designed button, but not finished yet. Now you need to create a new layer, then use the Polygonal Lasso Tool to create selection like on picture below and fill it with white color.

Professional Menu Button 23

Remove the selection with Ctrl+D and apply again Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with similar settings to these:

Professional Menu Button 24

See the result:

Professional Menu Button 25

Ok, we are almost done with button design. Now, I think we should add some design elements to our button. Ok, create a new layer, after that use the Pencil Tool to make a couple of dots using color of #e2dedf like on picture below:

Professional Menu Button 26

Duplicate layer with Ctrl+J and apply Filter > Blur > Motion Blur to the copied layer:

Professional Menu Button 27

Now we have something like this:

Professional Menu Button 28

Now create a new one layer again and draw three lines by Pencil Tool using color of #479ea5:

Professional Menu Button 29

Create one more layers and make a selection with Rectangular Marquee Tool and fill it with the same color.

Professional Menu Button 30

Remove the selection with Ctrl+D, then set opacity up to 30% and merge this layer with previous. After that apply Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with similar settings to these:

Professional Menu Button 31

Now we have something like on picture below:

Professional Menu Button 32

Ok, select the button (Ctrl+left click the first button Layer Thumbnail in the Layers Palette), then create a new layer and fill it with black color.

Professional Menu Button 33

Deselect chosen area with Ctrl+D and apply Filter > Noise > Add Noise:

Professional Menu Button 34

Now, time to mess with some layer modes. For this layer I used Screen with 60% opacity.

Professional Menu Button 35

Now it’s time to add your text to the button! Start by getting out the Horizontal Type Tool, then write out your text using color of #70ffff:

Professional Menu Button 36

The font I’ve used above is called Electrofied (14 pt, Crisp). And that’s pretty much it. I also created a little menu from the buttons. You also can use your own styles and presets. Good luck!

Professional Menu Button 37

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

KKZ Myanmar Unicode Keyboard

Mone Tine On Android

►Version 1.1

►Version 1.0

MoneTineKeyboard

Like လုပ်ထားနိုင်ပါတယ်

Mone Tine Knowledge Bank

Labels

အောက်ကကြေငြာလေးကလစ်ပေးပါဦး

Usage Policies

သင်၏ Facebook  တွင် ဖတ်နိုင်ရန် LIKE လုပ်ခဲ့ပါ..
( အမှန်ခြစ် ပေါ်နေပြီး LIKE ပြီးသားပါက CLOSE ကိုသာနှိပ် ပိတ်ပါ )

ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ် မုန်တိုင်း

ကျန်းမာကြပါစေ