ကိုကြီးဇော် ( မုန်တိုင်း )

ဗဟုသုတဘဏ်

this site the web

1346..Professional Menu Button ျပဳလုပ္နည္း (23.10.10 )

 
http://www.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/b5b65055d6.jpg

create a new document sized 500×300 pixels and fill the background with a gradient. For this select some appropriate colors, for example colors of #000000 and #1b2c3e.

Professional Menu Button 01

Now, select the Rounded Rectangle Tool (Radius: 10 px) and draw out your button onto the canvas in whatever color you want (it doesn’t matter what color you use).

Professional Menu Button 02

Then rasterize this layer with Layer > Rasterize > Shape and apply the following layer styles:

Â

Â

Professional Menu Button 03

Professional Menu Button 04

Your button should look like this:

Professional Menu Button 05

Now, start by making a selection around your button (Select > Load Selection) then contract your selection by about 1 px (Select > Modify > Contract) now you should be left with a selection like this one below. After that create a new layer and fill it with color of #1b1b1d. Then remove selection with Ctrl+D.

Professional Menu Button 06

Time to add shining inside the button. Create a new one layer, then select the Elliptical Marquee Tool and create selection as on picture below. Fill it with blue color (#479ea5):

Professional Menu Button 07

Deselect chosen area with Ctrl+D and then apply Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur with next presets:

Professional Menu Button 08

Now we have a blurred spot like on picture below:

Professional Menu Button 09

After that apply Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with similar settings to these:

Professional Menu Button 10

Look at your picture now:

Professional Menu Button 11

Now, use the Polygonal Lasso Tool to create a new one selection similar to this and fill it with white color.

Professional Menu Button 12

Remove selection with Ctrl+D and apply Filter > Blur > Gaussian Blur:

Professional Menu Button 13

See the difference now:

Professional Menu Button 14

Ok, the next step: apply another one Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with next settings:

Professional Menu Button 15

Professional Menu Button 16

Then create a new one selection with Rectangular Marquee Tool:

Professional Menu Button 17

After that invert selection with Ctrl+Shift+I and press Delete to clear selected area. Remove selection with Ctrl+D.

Professional Menu Button 18

Now, I would like to add texture to the button. Create a new document sized 3×3 px, then select the Pencil Tool and draw a black grid like mine below:

Professional Menu Button 19

After that use Edit > Define Pattern to save this picture as pattern. Then close this document without savings and go back to your main document. Make a new selection with Rectangular Marquee Tool and fill it with white color.

Professional Menu Button 20

Remove the selection with Ctrl+D and apply the following blending options:

Â

Professional Menu Button 21

Set fill opacity to 7% up and you will see the result.

Professional Menu Button 22

Good designed button, but not finished yet. Now you need to create a new layer, then use the Polygonal Lasso Tool to create selection like on picture below and fill it with white color.

Professional Menu Button 23

Remove the selection with Ctrl+D and apply again Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with similar settings to these:

Professional Menu Button 24

See the result:

Professional Menu Button 25

Ok, we are almost done with button design. Now, I think we should add some design elements to our button. Ok, create a new layer, after that use the Pencil Tool to make a couple of dots using color of #e2dedf like on picture below:

Professional Menu Button 26

Duplicate layer with Ctrl+J and apply Filter > Blur > Motion Blur to the copied layer:

Professional Menu Button 27

Now we have something like this:

Professional Menu Button 28

Now create a new one layer again and draw three lines by Pencil Tool using color of #479ea5:

Professional Menu Button 29

Create one more layers and make a selection with Rectangular Marquee Tool and fill it with the same color.

Professional Menu Button 30

Remove the selection with Ctrl+D, then set opacity up to 30% and merge this layer with previous. After that apply Filter > Blur > Motion Blur with similar settings to these:

Professional Menu Button 31

Now we have something like on picture below:

Professional Menu Button 32

Ok, select the button (Ctrl+left click the first button Layer Thumbnail in the Layers Palette), then create a new layer and fill it with black color.

Professional Menu Button 33

Deselect chosen area with Ctrl+D and apply Filter > Noise > Add Noise:

Professional Menu Button 34

Now, time to mess with some layer modes. For this layer I used Screen with 60% opacity.

Professional Menu Button 35

Now it’s time to add your text to the button! Start by getting out the Horizontal Type Tool, then write out your text using color of #70ffff:

Professional Menu Button 36

The font I’ve used above is called Electrofied (14 pt, Crisp). And that’s pretty much it. I also created a little menu from the buttons. You also can use your own styles and presets. Good luck!

Professional Menu Button 37

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

1323..Photoshop Online Making Sites ( 16.10.10 )

 
  1. http://www.pixlr.com/editor/
  2. http://www.lunapic.com
       ၀င္သံုးၾကည့္ good တယ္....

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

787..Rule of Thirds ဆိုတာ.( ၂ ) [ 4.7.10 ]

 
ကင္မရာမွာ အကြက္ေတြ ခ်ထားတာ မေတြ႕ဖူးဘူးမွာပါ...အဲဒါ Rule of Thirds အတြက္ ထည့္ေပးထားတာပါ..

အႏုပညာမွာ... ပစၥည္း အရာဝတၳဳ၊ မိုးကုပ္စက္ဝိုင္း စတာေတြကို ပန္းခ်ီကား စတာေတြရဲ႕ အလယ္မွာ ထားရင္ အဲဒီ အခ်ိဳးအစားဟာ အသက္မဝင္ဘူး၊ တက္ၾကြတဲ့ အခ်ိဳးစား မဟုတ္ဘူးလို႔ ဆိုၾကတယ္...

အားလံုးဟာ အႏုပညာသေဘာတရားေတြနဲ႔ ဖန္တီးေနတာေလ...

ဓာတ္ပံုကို အလ်ားလိုက္ ၃ ပိုင္း ေဒါင္လိုက္ ၃ ပိုင္း ပိုင္းထားတာ... ၁၊ ၂၊ ၃ ေရႊရည္စိမ္ အခ်ိဳးေလ...


ပံုထဲက Subject အရာဝတၳဳကို အလယ္မွာထားရင္ ပ်င္းစရာေကာင္းတယ္၊ အသက္မဝင္ဘူးဆိုေတာ့ အသက္ဝင္ေအာင္ လုပ္ဖို႔က ဒီလိုင္းေတြေပၚမွာ ထားရမယ္ေလ... ဒါဆို အသက္ဝင္ၿပီ... သူတို႔အေခၚ Dynamic ျဖစ္လာတာေပါ့...
ဒီမွာ ဒီပံုကို ၾကည့္... အဲဒီ အခ်ိဳးစားနဲ႔ ႐ိုက္ထားတာ...


ဆံုမွတ္ ၄ ခုက်ေတာ့ ပံုရဲ႕ သက္ရွိဆံုခ်က္ေတြလို႔ ဆိုရမယ္။ ဓာတ္ပံုထဲက အေရးပါတဲ့ ေနရာပါ.... ၾကည့္သူရဲ႕ အာ႐ံုဟာ အဲဒီမွာ ေရာက္တတ္တယ္ ဆိုပဲ။ ဒီေတာ့ ပံုထဲက ဇာတ္ေကာင္ေတြကို အဲဒီေနရာမွာ ထားေပါ့... ဥပမာ ဒီပံုကို ၾကည့္...



အႏုပညာဘာသာရပ္ေတြမွာ သင္ရတဲ့ အဲလို principle ဆိုတာမ်ိဳးက ဘာနဲ႔ တူလည္းဆိုေတာ့ လိုက္နာက်င့္သံုးရင္ပိုေကာင္းတယ္လို့ပဲဆို
လိုရမွာပါ....ဒါေၾကာင့္မက်င့္သံုးရင္လည္း အဆင္ေျပလွပတဲ့ ပံုေတြကိုရိုက္ယူလို့ရပါတယ္လို့ ဆိုလိုက္ပါရေစစစစစစစစ...

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

769.. Rule of Thirds ဆိုတာ.( ၁ ) [ 21.6.10 ]

 
ေခတ္အဆက္ဆက္ကေန ပန္းခ်ီသမားေတြ၊ အႏုပညာသမားေတြ အသံုးခ်ခဲ့တဲ့ Principle of Composition ဖြဲ႕စည္းမႈ ဥပေဒသ တစ္ရပ္ပါ..
အႏုပညာ၊ ဒီဇိုင္းနဲ႔ ဗိသုကာ နယ္ပယ္ေတြမွာ အသံုးခ်ေနတဲ့ Golden Ratio (ေရႊအခ်ိဳး) ဆိုတာ ရွိတယ္။ အဲဒီအခ်ိဳးဟာ 1 : 1.618033... ရွိတဲ့ အခ်ိဳး။ အဲဒါကို သေကၤတ အေနနဲ႔ ဖိုင္... φ နဲ႔လည္း ေရးၾကတယ္။
ေခတ္အဆက္ဆက္က ပန္းခ်ီ အႏုပညာရွင္ေတြက သူတို႔ရဲ႕ အႏုပညာေတြကို ဒီအခ်ိဳးအစားနဲ႔ ကိုက္ေအာင္ ဖန္တီးခဲ့ၾကတာေပါ့၊ အဲဒီလို အသံုးျပဳတာဟာ ဒီဘက္ေခတ္အထိပါပဲ... ခု နင္တို႔ အသံုးျပဳေနတဲ့ Visa Card တို႔လို အေၾကြးဝယ္ကတ္ေတြ၊ ATM ကတ္ေတြ၊ ေနာက္ဆံုး လိပ္စာကတ္ေတြအထိ ဒီအခ်ိဳးကို သံုးေနတာပါ..
လိပ္စာကတ္တစ္ခုကို ထုတ္၊ ေပတံနဲ႔ တိုင္းၾကည့္ အလ်ားကို အနံနဲ႔ စားရင္ ခုနက 1.618 နီးပါး ထြက္လိမ့္မယ္...

ေရႊအခ်ိဳး ဆိုတာ...
ဥပမာ၊ ခဲတံ ၂ ေခ်ာင္း ဆိုပါေတာ့... တစ္ေခ်ာင္းက အရွည္ တစ္ေခ်ာင္းက အတို ဆိုပါေတာ့...


အဲဒီမွာ ခဲတံတိုရဲ႕ အလ်ားကို၊ ခံတံရွည္နဲ႔ စားတဲ့ အခ်ိဳးဟာ ခဲတံရွည္အလ်ားကို ႏွစ္ခုေပါင္းရဲ႕ အလ်ားနဲ႔ စားတာနဲ႔ တူေအာင္ လုပ္ရမယ္... အဲဒီအခါ က်ရင္ ျဖစ္လာတဲ့ အခ်ိဳးဟာ ေရႊအခ်ိဳးပဲ။
b / a = a / (a+b) ဆိုတဲ့ အီေကြးရွင္းကို ေျပလည္ေစရမယ္
ခဲတံ ႏွစ္ေခ်ာင္းစလံုးကို အရွည္အတူတူ ယူၾကည့္... ဥပမာ ၂ ေခ်ာင္း စလံုး ၄ လက္မလို႔ ထားဟာ... အဲဒါဆို ဒီဟာကို ေျပလည္မလား...။
မေျပလည္ဘူးေလ
အဲဒီ အီေကြးရွင္းကို ေျပလည္ေစတဲ့ ဂဏန္း ၂ ခုအခ်ိဳးကို တြက္လိုက္ေတာ့... အတိုဟာ ၁ ယူနစ္ရွိရင္ အရွည္ဟာ ၁.၆၁၈၀၃၃... ယူနစ္ခန္႔ အဲလို ရွိရမယ္။

အဲဒီလို အေသးကို အႀကီးနဲ႔ စားတာရဲ႕ အခ်ိဳးဟာ အႀကီးကို တစ္ခုလံုးနဲ႔ စားတာနဲ႔ အခ်ိဳးတူတဲ့အတြက္ ဒါဟာ လွပတဲ့ စည္းစနစ္ထဲကို ေရာက္ရွိသြားတယ္လို႔ ဆိုၾကတယ္။

ဒါကို ေျပလည္ေစတဲ့ ကိန္းျပည့္ေတြ ရွိတယ္။ အဲဒါကို ဖိုင္ဘိုနာဆီ ဆိုတဲ့ လူကရွာေတြ႕ခဲ့တဲ့အတြက္ အဲဒါကို Fibonacci Series လို႔ ေခၚတယ္။
ေရွ႕ ဂဏန္း ၂ ခုေပါင္း ေနာက္ဂဏန္း ရလာတဲ့ Series ပါ...
၀ နဲ႔ ၁ ေပါင္း ၁၊ ေနာက္ ၁ နဲ႔ ၁ ေပါင္း ၂၊ ၁ နဲ႔ ၂ ျပန္ေပါင္းေတာ့ ၃၊ ေနာက္ ၂ နဲ႔ ၃ ေပါင္းေတာ့ ၅... အဲလိုေလ... ေနာက္ ၃ နဲ႔ ၅ ေပါင္းေတာ့...

အဲလိုနဲ႔ ဒီလို ဂဏန္းစဥ္ႀကီး ရလာတယ္ေလ... ၁၊ ၂၊ ၃၊ ၅၊ ၈၊ ၁၃၊ ၂၁၊ ၃၄... အဲလိုေလ၊ အဲဒီမွာ ႀကီးတဲ့ဂဏန္းကို သူ႔ေရွ႕က ငယ္တာနဲ႔ စားရင္... ဥပမာ... ၅ ကို ၃ နဲ႔စားရင္ ခုနက ၀.၁၆၁၈ ပတ္ဝန္းက်င္ရတယ္၊ ၈ ကို ၅ နဲ႔ စားလည္း အဲဒီ အေျဖပဲနီးပါးပဲ ရတယ္။

၂ ကို ၁ နဲ႔ စားေတာ့ မရပါဘူး... ၂ ပဲ ျပန္ရတယ္၊ ၃ ကို ၂ နဲ႔ စားေတာ့ေကာ... ၁.၅ ထြက္တယ္.....

တျဖည္းျဖည္းနဲ႔ ေနာက္ပိုင္းဂဏန္းေတြကို စားၾကည့္ရင္ ေရႊအခ်ိဳးကို နီးကပ္လာလိမ့္မယ္..

ခုနက ေရႊအခ်ိဳးဆိုတဲ့ Golden Ratio ႀကီးက ဒႆမေတြနဲ႔ သိပ္ဦးစားတယ္ေလ၊ အႏုပညာသမားေတြဆိုတာ လြတ္လပ္တဲ့ လူေတြဆိုေတာ့... ေရႊအခ်ိဳးကို အလြယ္ေျပာင္းလိုက္တယ္။ ခုနက နင္ေျပာတဲ့... စားလိုက္ရင္ ေရႊအခ်ိဳးမထြက္တဲ့ အဲဒီ ၁၊ ၂၊ ၃ ဆိုတဲ့ ေရႊရည္စိမ္ ဂဏန္း သံုးလံုးကိုပဲ ယူသံုးလိုက္တယ္ေတာ့
ဲ့ Rule of Thirds ဆိုတာႀကီး ျဖစ္လာတာ....

ဆက္ေရးပါဦးမယ္

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

745..Photoshop CS5 (19.5.10 )

 


Photoshop CS5 ကို Adobe က ပံုနဲ႔တကြ အားသာခ်က္ေတြ ျပထားတယ္။

ေအာက္ကပံုကိုႏွိပ္ၿပီး ၾကည္႔လိုက္ပါ....


CS5 ရဲ႕ အားသာခ်က္ေတြေပါ႔ ….
Overall product features
• Revolutionary new features, a fluid user experience, and improved access to the unrivaled power of Photoshop
• A more intuitive user interface and new nondestructive editing features that put you in control, including the new Adjustments and Masks panels
• New and revolutionary Content-Aware Scaling, advanced auto-blending that extends depth of field, and industry-leading editing and compositing with reengineered color-correction tools
• Significant productivity enhancements that provide increased flexibility and enable you to leverage the power of today’s faster graphics processors
• Breakthrough 3D editing and compositing capabilities and improved video controls to dramatically expand your creative options
• Comprehensive image analysis with enhanced measurement and counting tools, as well as support for DICOM images and MATLAB processing routines

New and enhanced features:

Unrivaled editing
• Adjustments panel for live, nondestructive image adjustment
• Masks panel for creating editable, feathered, density-controlled masks
• Content-Aware Scaling
• Enhanced auto-blending of images
• Enhanced auto-alignment of layers
• 360-degree panoramas
• Extended depth of field
• Better raw image processing
• Enhanced expert retouching

Increased productivity
• Smoother panning and zooming and fluid canvas rotation
• Industry-leading color correction with reengineered Dodge, Burn, and Sponge
• Efficient file management with new Adobe Bridge CS4
• Tighter integration with Adobe Photoshop Lightroom®
• Adobe Kuler™ for color harmony creation and sharing
• N-up and multiple document view
• More powerful printing options
• Superior performance on very large images
• Multi-Touch support on Mac laptops
• Adobe Community Help

Breakthrough 3D, motion graphics, and image analysis
• Direct painting on 3D objects
• Easy conversion from 2D to 3D
• Editable 3D properties (scene, materials, meshes, lights)
• High-quality output with new ray-tracing rendering engine
• 2D and 3D image compositing
• 3D object animation
• 3D/video support
• New, high-performance, nonmodal 3D engine
• Volume rendering
• Single-key shortcuts for editing motion graphics
• Preview and export of audio content and frame comments
• Quantitative data extraction
• Enhanced Count tool

သူမ်ားရွယ္ထားတာပဲ ေပးလိုက္ပါတယ္္။ ဒီတိုင္းဆြဲၾကည္႔ပါဦး ..

Photoshop CS5 portable 122MB (ေပၚလာတဲ႔ Page ရဲ႕ ေအာက္ဆံုးမွာ mirror ငါးခုရိွတယ္။ ႀကိဳက္တဲ႔ဆီကေဒါင္း one link download ပဲ)

Photoshop CS5 1.30 GB

katz က ေပးတဲ႔ ေဒါင္းလုပ္ေတြ…
http://katz.cd/search/photoshop+CS5
source:Thanlonngal

Labels: ,

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

729..Photoshop ျဖင့္ပံုတစ္ပံုအားပင့္ကူအိမ္ျပဳလုပ္ျခင္း...

 
Here I will teach you about Photoshop Spider Web Technique Tutorial

Lets read & understand of the following steps

[1]-First of all Open Any image with the help of Ctrl+O as I did take following Image

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial1

[2]-Now Open New Layer & then select Single Row Marquee Tool Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial2 & then create the following selection
with hold Shift

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial3

[3]-Now fill the selection with ‘fffffa’ color & then select Column Marquee Tool Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial4 & create the following
selection with hold Shift

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial5

[4]-Now fill the selection with ‘fffffa’ color & then go to Filter>Distort>Polor Coordinates & use the following settings

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial6

[5]-Now your image should look like as shown below

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial7

[6]-Now Blende Mode of this Layer should Overlay

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial8

[7]-Now your image should look like as shown below

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial9

[8]-Now make the Duplicate Layer with the help of Ctrl+J & then Rotate with the help of Ctrl+T & then ENTER
Thanks for read this Photoshop Tutorial.I hope U have enjoyed & the Final Output of this Tutorial is shown below

Pun446-Photoshop-Spider-Web-Technique-Tutorial10

Labels:

Print ပဲထုပ်ပါ..pdf ထုပ်လျှင်.ဖောင့်လွဲနေလိမ့်မယ်



မာတိကာ ၁ မာတိကာ ၂ မာတိကာ ၃ မာတိကာ ၄ မာတိကာ ၅
0 comments

KKZ Myanmar Unicode Keyboard

Mone Tine On Android

►Version 1.1

►Version 1.0

MoneTineKeyboard

Like လုပ်ထားနိုင်ပါတယ်

Mone Tine Knowledge Bank

Labels

အောက်ကကြေငြာလေးကလစ်ပေးပါဦး

Usage Policies

သင်၏ Facebook  တွင် ဖတ်နိုင်ရန် LIKE လုပ်ခဲ့ပါ..
( အမှန်ခြစ် ပေါ်နေပြီး LIKE ပြီးသားပါက CLOSE ကိုသာနှိပ် ပိတ်ပါ )

ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ် မုန်တိုင်း

ကျန်းမာကြပါစေ